CivicMedia Board of Directors

Board of Directors - July 2013


Kel Heyl, Chair
Owner, Studio Rebus Design/Build

Bill Lindeke, ABD - Vice Chair

 PhD Candidate – Geography/UofM

Craig CoxSecretary
Director, Business Operations, Experience Life Magazine
4521 45th Ave. S.
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55406

John M. (Jake) Manahan, Esq., Treasurer 
Attorney at Law 
8516 Russell Ave. South
Bloomington, Minnesota 55431

Thomas O'Connell, PhD
Professor, Political Science
Metropolitan State University
2152 Lincoln Ave.
St. Paul, Minnesota 55105
H: 651-698-9367 / O: 651-793-1436

David Cummings
KFAI Producer/Programmer
New Brighton, MN
651-638-9280 / 612-306-1704 (c) 

Amy Driscoll, BSN, RN, CUNA
US Veterans Administration-Urology
1438 Thomas Ave.
St. Paul, Minnesota 55104

Sia Her, Executive Director
Minnesota Council on Asian-Pacific Americans
C: 651-246-1089

Richard LaFortune (Inuit)
AIM Interpretive Center
Minneapolis, MN

Martin Owings (3 yrs)
IT Specialist/Capitol Correspondent
C: 612-599-3030/H: 651-330-1010

Sue Rohland
Communications and Development Director
Open Cities Health Center
1562 Hague Ave/2nd Fl.
St. Paul, Minnesota 55104

Siobahn Kierans, Executive Director